241 Main Street
Blossburg, PA 16912

Borough Council


Upcoming meeting agenda

Council Members

Jolene Hall – President

Jill Nickerson – Vice President

Tonya McNamara – Pro Temp

Jerome Ogden

Tim Martin

James Rakoski

Paul Hosszu

Cheryl Bubacz – Borough Secretary

Borough Solicitor

Patrick J. Barrett, III

21 Troy Street
PO Box 157
Canton, PA 17724




Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month, 6:30pm, Borough Council Room

Work Session (if needed): held 1st Wednesday of the month, 6:30pm Borough Council Room

As your local government officials, we promise…

  • To be responsible stewards of our community’s assets-from our financial resources to our natural environment, our downtown amenities, and our family-oriented neighborhoods and recreational facilities.
  • To listen and learn from the people who make our community special – our residents, business owners, visitors, volunteers, and community partners.
  • To honor our past but look boldly toward the future, enabling new ideas and opportunities that keep our community safe, active, diverse, unique, and desirable.

Minutes Archive


Add Meeting Minutes Here


Add Meeting Minutes Here

Blossburg Borough

241 Main Street
Blossburg, PA 16912


Copyright 2019 Blossburg Borough. Design and hosting provided by Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Web Design Program.